Customer reviews

4.68
Based on 14371 reviews
5
74%
10567
4
22%
3118
3
4%
550
2
1%
94
1
0%
42
1 2 ... 899
Enigma Extracts - Ghost Train Haze
mln_1969
June 28, 2022
was not disappointed at all. Tasty and hard hitting. i love it
Black Diamond Honey Comb Budder
mln_1969
June 28, 2022
very good quality. flavour and high are amazing. Really packs a punch
Smokebuddy JR Personal Air Filter
mln_1969
June 28, 2022
I found it worked well! it was great for the wintertime, when i can't go outside, or open a window.
Death Bubba Kief
mln_1969
June 28, 2022
I love this kief. death bubba i my favorite strain, so this is perfect for me. very nice high and taste.
Alaskan Thunderfuck Kief
mln_1969
June 28, 2022
I really enjoyed this. a perfect bowl topper. nice flavour, nice high Will order again
Pacific Grass E-Lighter
Tim Gamble
June 28, 2022
It sparkles
My concern,
Challenges these days.
The Bart Simpson in me says touch the X lol.
Common sense prevails
🆒 Light up logo makes night time operating...More
My concern,

Challenges these days.

The Bart Simpson in me says touch the X lol.

Common sense prevails

🆒 Light up logo makes night time operating easy
Mendo Purple
Pina
June 28, 2022
Daaank 😍😍
Love everything about mendo purple and PG tooooo❣️

Such good quality, great size of buds.
Sunset Sherbet
Pina
June 28, 2022
SOO GOOD
10 stars. Love everything about sunset sherbert and PG too❣️
Gas Mask
lobsta_king
June 27, 2022
gas mask
i enjoyed hitting gasmask more of an indica witha body buzz, nice gassy smell
Zig Zag Black Hash
laurent.gagnon5995
June 26, 2022
Nice hash from pacific grass. The texture was nice and it taste realy good
Runtz
sarah_geres
June 26, 2022
Recommend
I recommend ordering this one. Great price point and it hit harder than I thought! I’ll be getting more for sure.
Gas Mask
Sleepy
June 26, 2022
Awesome dank
One of my all-time favourites just the crystals on this buds drives me crazy super nice structured but decent size bath and most of all gets real high...More
One of my all-time favourites just the crystals on this buds drives me crazy super nice structured but decent size bath and most of all gets real high,PG has what anybody needs
Pink Rockstar
Sleepy
June 26, 2022
Good dank
Rockstar is definitely one of my favourites gets you real high not couch lock but I high that keeps you running through the day, PG has what everybody...More
Rockstar is definitely one of my favourites gets you real high not couch lock but I high that keeps you running through the day, PG has what everybody need Awesome website
Gas Mask
Sleepy
June 26, 2022
Good dank
Gas mask is definitely Something everyone should try very good burn taste smell super good weed recommend to everyone
Tom Ford
Tom Ford photo review
Sleepy
June 26, 2022
Good dunk
I’m pretty sure everyone will love the dunk Overall super good stuff to smoke
Pacific CBD Tincture - Premium Blend - Recharge
terry.lewis-8756
June 25, 2022
CBD tincture for during the day usage
We continue to use this tincture. We are on our fifth bottle, where each one lasts about three months each.

Just two drops twice a day keeps me mov...More
We continue to use this tincture. We are on our fifth bottle, where each one lasts about three months each.



Just two drops twice a day keeps me moving and 4-6 drops for those nights when I must get to sleep.
1 2 ... 899