Customer reviews

4.66
Based on 18513 reviews
5
73%
13489
4
22%
4059
3
4%
755
2
1%
127
1
0%
83
1 2 ... 1158
Live Hash Rosin - Zkittles
aas787
January 25, 2023
Taste is great
Once you open the jar the smell is strong, the taste is new and delicious. And the high is strong and clean ,i will definitely try to taste them all.
Live Resin - Cherry Chem
aas787
January 25, 2023
Different from any i smoked
The flavor is very strong and unique, strong hit, cloudy.
Golden Monkey Extracts - Gummies - 240MG THC + 100MG CBD
aas787
January 25, 2023
Nice bang for your buck
I got the blueberry, Very nice hit for a very nice price.
Bliss - Daydream Gummies (1080mg)
aas787
January 25, 2023
Does the job
Nice potent high,flavorful candies, i only put 4 stars because i found its a bit big ,but some ppl like that.
Golden Monkey Extracts - D9 Premium THC Distillate
aas787
January 25, 2023
Worth every penny
Bought the raw indica, soooo strong , cant wait to try the new kinds .
Golden Monkey Extracts - Premium 800MG THC Cartridges - 1ML
aas787
January 25, 2023
Very nice
I bought th O.G. KUSH ,I like the design , the flavour , the potency.
Golden Monkey Extracts 240mg Gummies
Kim Lien
January 25, 2023
Still amazing
Have not had these in a bit but forgot how good they taste
Golden Monkey Extracts - 500MG - High Dose Gummy
Kim Lien
January 25, 2023
Yay 500mg packs
Super happy Golden Monkey is making higher dose packs as my tolerance is quite high. Love the taste of these but not as potent as I hoped.
Bliss Gummies (375 mg)
Bliss Gummies (375 mg) photo review
Jeanne LeBlanc
January 25, 2023
Love at First Bite
A friend introduced me to Bliss gummies a year ago & I haven’t looked back since. Was most surprised at the great flavours with no weedy taste. ...More
A friend introduced me to Bliss gummies a year ago & I haven’t looked back since. Was most surprised at the great flavours with no weedy taste. I’m a former runner with messed up knees. These relieve pain & help me sleep through the night. Highly recommend!
Island Sweet Skunk
chrislanglois93
January 25, 2023
Great smoke. Smooth taste.
Smoked well. Tasted well. Smell was fantastic. Little dry but that happens. Very uplifting. Would get again.
Pacific Grass Rolling Machine - 78mm
Tim Gamble
January 24, 2023
Papa ganga
Even a beginner will quickly operate this handy little gadget enjoy thin to medium J's

Enjoy
Golden Monkey Extracts - 500MG - High Dose Gummy
feelslikehome05
January 24, 2023
Yum!!
Really yummy grape flavour! Tangy. No unpleasant aftertaste. Only a faint cannabis taste at the end. Really relaxing high. I will definitely purchase ...More
Really yummy grape flavour! Tangy. No unpleasant aftertaste. Only a faint cannabis taste at the end. Really relaxing high. I will definitely purchase these again. Great value!
Faded - Vape Cartridge 1g
hi_its_me_dylan
January 24, 2023
Cherry pie
Sweet dank flavour on this one, very nice deal when on sale!
Faded - Vape Cartridge 1g
hi_its_me_dylan
January 24, 2023
Strawnana
Nice tasty oil, good deal when on sale! Tastes just like the name says.
Pacific Grass Edible Sample
hi_its_me_dylan
January 24, 2023
Freebie
Usually a smoker, but these were nice before taking the dog for a hike.
Frosty Gelato
hi_its_me_dylan
January 24, 2023
Frosted gel
Buds are nice and dense, complex sweet and spicy/incense og flavour
1 2 ... 1158